top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureladybee761

New Site

Welcome to my new site. I am hoping that about this time next year I will be having a first litter of puppies from my two shelties, Mac and Laoghaire (pronounced Leery).

It has been a LONG time since I have produced a litter.

My last one was from Bree who is now spayed due to thyroid issues. This was in Nov. of 2014.

Before her I bred shelties in the 80's but quit while I was going through a divorce.

Now I have decided to venture into this area again.

Since I only have one female, I will be producing only one litter per year or less. So puppies will be available on a very limited basis. Also since our dogs are part of our family rather than basic kennel dogs, they live in the house with us and are treated like family members. All puppies raised by us will be raised in our home and NOT in a kennel.

Performance is my first priority as a sheltie with a bad temperament can't do well in obedience, agility or as a therapy dog, I want to breed sound dogs mentally as well as physically.

Please check back here for any new updates and enjoy my site!

33 views3 comments
bottom of page